Organisation Chart
Government Orders 2018
Government Orders 2017
Office Orders
Notifications & Circulars
Final Seniority Lists
Right To Information
Rules and SRO's
Officers in Department
Latest Updates

Mr. Syed Mohd Altaf Bukhari
Hon'ble Minister for Education
Smt. Priya Sethi Hon'ble Minister for State for Education,
Culture,Tourism,Department of Horticulture,Floriculture and Parks
Mr.Farooq Ahmed Shah,IAS
Secretary to Government

  Copyright Policy | Hyperlinking Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Developed & Maintained By: Department of School Education.